Starting Over..

I created a blog for a class I took last fall but realized I was extremely inexperienced with the concept of blogging. It’s been a year and I feel much more prepared this time around and will not disappoint my readers!

I’ve been told that a blog is supposed to have a common theme and the posts should relate to each other so that people won’t be confused.  To be honest, my life is random. Sometimes there is a common idea or theme but really it is filled with miscellaneous thoughts and tidbits about life.  You can expect this blog to revolve mostly around my interests and what is happening currently in my life (school, faith, family, friends and love).  I love taking pictures and finding new music so you can bet I’m going to be blogging about that as well.  Like I said, my life has order amidst chaos and so will this blog!

My goal is to create a blog that you can relate to and maybe even learn something through! I’ll end this post with a quote from an author I personally am not familiar with but managed to capture the essence of my life.

“Not all who wander are lost.”- J. R. R. Tolkien

 

Leave a Reply

