London Shot

Like I said, I love taking pictures.  It is just a hobby right now but I would love to get better at it.  I have a Nikon D3100 and take care of it like it is my own child.

This is the photo that appears on the home screen. I took this in Scotland this past summer. Beautiful doors with even prettier flowers covered city! Incredible trip!

The picture below I took this summer in London.  I was riding a double decker bus through the streets and luckily snapped this photo just in time.  One of my favorites from the trip for sure!

2 thoughts on “London Shot

Leave a Reply

